Members of the 2018-2019 Congregation Council at St. John’s Lutheran Church:

Sarah Tellijohn, President
Jennifer Burdick, Vice President
Eric Willette
Jim Gambucci
Oly Stromberg
Bea Hasselmann
Ann Paulson
Pastor Mark Tiede
Patrick Coveney, Secretary
Susan Zabel, Treasurer

Congregational Committees include:

Administration, Children Youth & Family, Child Care Center, Chi Rho Center, Community & Neighborhood, Facilities, Foundation, Membership, Music Series, Worship, and Stewardship

For more information about congregational council or committees, please contact the church office or a member of council.